スポンサードリンク

CESの富士フイルム”Fuji X PRO 1″ あるいは”LX10″発表スケジュール?(mirrorlessrumors)

Pocket
LINEで送る
このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

CESの公式スケジュールに富士フイルムの発表時間が掲載されています。

On the CES website (Click here) you can see the full press event schedule. On Monday January the 12th we will have the Fuji announcement at 12.45pm Las Vegas time. That’s about 3.45pm in New York, 20.45pm in London, 21.45 in Berlin or 3,45 in the morning on Tokyo. Two hours later Samsung will announce the NX20.

Via : Mirrorless Rumors | Blog | Samsung NX20 and Fuji X PRO 1 (or LX10) to be unveiled on Monday.

1月9日(プレスデー)
12時〜12時45分(ラスベガス現地時間)
富士フイルムUSAが招待者のみに、革新的な新デジタルカメラを発表するそうです。

東京では(翌日)朝3時〜3時45分になるということで、富士フイルムのミラーレスカメラを待ち望んでいた方は1月9日が眠れない1日になりそうですね。

◎FUJIFILM KLASSE S 《デジカメオンライン》

◎FUJIFILM KLASSE S 《デジカメオンライン》
価格:32,780円(税込、送料込)

Pocket
LINEで送る
このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

スポンサードリンク

関連コンテンツ

アマゾン書籍検索
楽天トラベル

コメントを残す